Skip to main content
Lobby at Charter's Stamford Headquarters
Key Contacts

Media Contacts

The Communications team is responsible for working with journalists and other media professionals. For customer service, visit online support or call 888-438-2427. Investors and analysts with questions can contact Investor Relations.

Communications Team

Cameron Blanchard

Executive Vice PresidentCommunications

Cameron.Blanchard@charter.com

Avery Boggs

Group Vice PresidentPolicy Communications

Avery.Boggs@charter.com

Maureen Huff

Group Vice PresidentCorporate Communications & Spectrum Networks

Maureen.Huff@charter.com

Justin Venech

Group Vice PresidentCorporate & Regional Communications

Justin.Venech@charter.com

Bret Picciolo

Vice PresidentCorporate Communications & Spectrum Networks

Bret.Picciolo@charter.com

Andrew Russell

Senior DirectorCorporate Communications & Spectrum Reach

Andrew.Russell@charter.com

Regional Communications

Kim HaasGreat Lakes, Midwest, TX-LA

Vice President of Communications

Kim.Haas@charter.com

Mike HoganGreat Lakes

Director of Communications

Michigan, Minnesota, Northern Ohio, Northwest Pennsylvania, Wisconsin

Mike.Hogan@charter.com

Scott PryzwanskyMid-South

Senior Director of Communications

North Carolina, South Carolina, Southeast Kentucky, Tennessee, Virginia

Scott.Pryzwansky@charter.com

Mike PedeltyMidwest

Senior Director of Communications

Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky (all except southeast), Missouri, Ohio (Cincinnati, Columbus, Dayton), Southwestern Illinois, West Virginia

Michael.Pedelty@charter.com

Don KaplanNew York City

Senior Director of Communications

New York City

Don.Kaplan@charter.com

Lara PritchardNortheast, Mid-South, Southeast

Vice President of Communications

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York (except NYC), Pennsylvania, Vermont

Lara.Pritchard@charter.com

Danielle DunnNorthwest

Director of Communications

Central California, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming

Danielle.Dunn@charter.com

Lorelie JohnsonSoutheast

Director of Communications

Alabama, Florida, Georgia

Lorelie.Johnson@charter.com

Tania OrtegaTexas-Louisiana

Senior Manager of Communications

Louisiana, New Mexico, Texas

Tania.Ortega@charter.com

Dennis JohnsonWest & Northwest

Senior Director of Communications

Arizona, Southern California, Hawaii

Dennis.Johnson1@charter.com