Skip to main content
An interior view of Charter's new corporate headquarters building in Stamford, Conn.
Media Contacts

Meet Our Communications Team

The Communications team is responsible for working with journalists and other media professionals. For customer service, visit online support or call 888-438-2427. Investors and analysts with questions can contact Investor Relations.

Corporate Communications Team

Cameron Blanchard

Executive Vice PresidentCorporate Communications

Cameron.Blanchard@charter.com

Justin Venech

Group Vice PresidentCorporate Communications

Justin.Venech@charter.com

Maureen Huff

Vice PresidentCorporate Communications

Maureen.Huff@charter.com

Rich Ruggiero

Vice PresidentField Communications

Rich.Ruggiero@charter.com

Bret Picciolo

Vice President of CommunicationsCorporate Communications and Spectrum Networks

Bret.Picciolo@charter.com

Avery Boggs

Group Vice PresidentPolicy Communications

Avery.Boggs@charter.com

Andrew Russell

Senior DirectorCorporate Communications and Spectrum Reach

Andrew.Russell@charter.com

Karen Eldred

DirectorSpectrum Enterprise

Karen.Eldred@charter.com

Field Communications Team

Lara PritchardNortheast Region

Vice President of Communications

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York (except New York City), Pennsylvania, Vermont

Also oversees Carolinas, Florida, South regions

Lara.Pritchard@charter.com

Lorelie JohnsonFlorida Region

Senior Director of Communications

Florida (except Destin area)

Lorelie.Johnson@charter.com

Patti MichelSouth Region

Senior Director of Communications

Alabama, Florida (Destin area, only), Georgia, Southeast Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina (Asheville, only), South Carolina (Greenville/Spartanburg, only), Tennessee

Patti.Michel@charter.com

Scott PryzwanskyCarolinas Region

Senior Director of Communications

North Carolina (except Asheville), South Carolina (except Greenville/Spartanburg), Virginia

Scott.Pryzwansky@charter.com

Kim HaasCentral Region

Vice President of Communications

Illinois, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, Wisconsin

Also oversees Great Lakes, Southern Ohio, Texas regions

Kim.Haas@charter.com

Bill MorandGreat Lakes Region

Senior Director of Communications

Indiana (except Evansville), Michigan, Northern Ohio, Northwest Pennsylvania

William.Morand@charter.com

Mike PedeltySouthern Ohio Region

Senior Director of Communications

Indiana (Evansville, only), Kentucky (all except southeast), Ohio (Cincinnati, Columbus, Dayton), West Virginia

Michael.Pedelty@charter.com

Dennis JohnsonWest Region

Senior Director of Communications

Arizona, Southern California, Hawaii

Also oversees Northwest region

Dennis.Johnson1@charter.com

Danielle DunnNorthwest Region

Director of Communications

Central California, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming

Danielle.Dunn@charter.com

Don KaplanNew York City Region

Senior Director of Communications

New York City Market

Don.Kaplan@charter.com